LILI 2019 States


For more information about LILI participation in your state or in a neighboring state, please contact your State LILI Chair (shown below) or Brendan Bernat bbernat@naifa.org or 703-770-8230.

Alabama
Sha Embree
New York Life
4121 Carmichael Rd
Ste 501
Montgomery, AL 36106-3698
Email: ksembree@ft.newyorklife.com
Phone: (334) 244-1696

Arkansas
Jason Carter, LUTCF
Carter Insurance
3702 Texas Blvd
Texarkana, TX 75503
Email: mastercarter@hotmail.com
Phone: (903) 794-2833
 
State LILI Co-Chair
Robert Waddell
Cabot Lodge Securities
1722 Colby Cir
Springdale, AR 72764-5845
Email: robert.waddell@clsecurities.com
Phone: (479) 756-1840

California
Sarah Hinds, LUTCF, FSS
Hinds Financial Group, Inc
1818 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Email: svhinds@hindsfinancial.com
Phone: (805) 239-7443

Delaware
Nicole Kennedy
347 N Pottstown Pike
Suite 200
Exton, PA 19341
Email: nkennedy@htafinancial.com
Phone: (610) 430-6650

Florida
Stephen Ward
Ward Insurance Group
2439 Country Place Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655-1163
Email: stephenward@allstate.com
Phone: (727) 862-6609
 
Georgia
Ann Rape, LUTCF, FICF
342 S. Ola Road
McDonough, GA 30252
Email: annrape@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 314-3212

Idaho
David Hruza
Hruza Insurance Agency, LLC.
723 South 3rd Street
P.O. Box 457
Rupert, ID 83350-0457
Email: hia@pmt.org
Phone: (208) 436-4420
 
Illinois
Trina Brown
LTCI Partners, LLC
736 W. Cornelia Ave
Apt 2R
Chicago, IL 60657
Email: trina.brown@ltcipartners.com
Phone: (877) 949-4582

Indiana
Wanda Bell-Brown, CLU, LUTCF
State Farm Ins. Co.
8345 Little Eagle Ct
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Email: wanda.bell-brown.cyyb@statefarm.com
Phone: (317) 273-9300
 
Michigan
Benjamin Eichler, MBA
Principal
P O Box 94
Williamston, MI 48895
Email: eichler.benjamin@principal.com
Phone: (517) 214-6332
 
Minnesota
Winona Havir, CPCU,CLF,LUTCF,FSS
Horace Mann Companies
2079 County Road D East
Suite B
Maplewood, MN 55109
Email: winona.havir@horacemann.com
Phone: (651) 773-6566

Mississippi
Jack Curtis
Jack Curtis Agency
2139 Southridge Dr
Tupelo, MS 38801
Email: jcpool1234@aol.com
Phone: (662) 321-5763

Montana
Pat Matthew, ChFC, CMFC, LUTCF
Waddell & Reed
PO Box 1225
Big Sandy, MT 59520-1225
Email: danpat@itstriangle.com
Phone: (406) 378-2110

Nebraska
Thomas A. Ostler
Heritage Financial Services
1010 S 120th St #200
Omaha, NE 68154
Email: aostler@heritagefinservices.com
Phone: (402) 558-6860

New Mexico
Sherry Flynn, MSFS, ChFC, CAS, CFS
Flynn Financial Services
3005 Northridge Dr.
Ste A
Farmington, NM 87401-2085
Email: sherry@skflynn.com
Phone: (505) 324-0600
 
Ohio
Tasha Jo Hill Poldruhi
Lifetime Brokerage
24500 Chagrin Blvd
Ste 200
Beachwood, CO 44122-5627
Email: tasha_j_hill@glic.com
Phone: (216) 763-0085

Oklahoma
Chad Tredway, LUTCF
Farmers Insurance
13111 E 21st St.
Ste A
Tulsa, OK 74134-1012
Email: ctredway@farmersagent.com
Phone: (918) 599-0822
 
Oregon
Paul Hagemann, LUTCF
State Farm Ins. Co.
7420 SW Garden Home Rd
Portland, OR 97223
Email: paul.hagemann.b80x@statefarm.com
Phone: (503) 293-0105

Pennsylvania
Carina Hatfield, LUTCF, CLCS
Weigner Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
1241 North Charlotte St.
Pottstown, PA 19464
Email: carinaahatfield@gmail.com
Phone: (610) 323-2142

South Carolina
Harry King, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, MBA
To the Edge Coaching
3023 State Pk Rd
Greenville, SC 29609-6734
Email: harry@totheedgecoaching.com
Phone: (864)-414-0707

South Dakota
Terry Anderson, LUTCF
Anderson Insurance Associates
P.O. Box 15
104 W 6th ST
Brookings, SD 57006-0015
Email: andersonross@mchsi.com
Phone: (605) 692-4722
 
State LILI Co-Chair
Andrew Bartling, FIC
Modern Woodmen of America
628 1/2 6th St.
Ste. 214
Rapid City, SD 57701-2749
Email: andrew.j.bartling@mwarep.org
Phone: (605) 341-6115

Tennessee
Blake Finney
Shelter Life Insurance Co
1815 Memorial Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Email: bfinney@agent.shelterinsurance.com
Phone: (615) 867-0120
 
Texas
Davin Bell
North Star Consultants of Texas
2801 Via Fortuna
#450
Austin, TX 78746-7908
Email: davin.bell@northstarfinancial.com
Phone: (512) 610-1808

Utah
Joseph Jones
MassMutual Financial Group
6330 South 3000 East
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Email: jrjones@massmutualbrokerage.com
Phone: (801) 943-6277

Washington
Sharon Sparling
First American Insurance and Financial Services
PO Box 1914
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1914
Email: Sharon@ssparling.com
Phone: (360) 708-3210

West Virginia
Terry Mathias, CLTC
New York Life
1413 Summit Ln
Charleston, WV 25302-2639
Email: tsmathias@ft.newyorklife.com
Phone: (304) 744-2119