LILI 2019 Moderators


Alabama
Sha Embree
4121 Carmichael Rd
Ste 501
Montgomery, AL 36106-3698
Email: ksembree@ft.newyorklife.com
Phone: (334) 244-1696

Arkansas
Jason Carter, LUTCF  
3702 Texas Blvd
Texarkana, TX 75503
Email: mastercarter@hotmail.com
Phone: (903)794-2833

California
Peter Freska, MPH, CEBS
3631 S. Harbor Blvd., #200
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Email: peter@lblgroup.com
Phone: (657) 232-0500

Gerald M. Garcia, CLU,ChFC,CASL,RICP
15200 Hesperian Blvd.
Suite 102
San Leandro, CA 94578
Email: jerry.garcia.jkh8@statefarm.com
Phone: (510) 940-2450

District of Columbia
Brian Haney, CLTC,CFS,CFBS,LACP
308 Southwest Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Email: bhaney@thehaneycompany.com
Phone: (301) 593-0600

Georgia
Ann Rape, LUTCF, FICF
342 S. Ola Road
Mc Donough, GA
Email: annrape@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 314-3212

Illinois
Louis J. Bufano, LUTCF
10539 S. Ewing Avenue
Chicago, IL 60617-6220
Email: lou@loubufano.com
Phone: (773) 374-6700

Chris Clepp
1327 W Washington, 4A
Chicago, IL 60607
Email: chris@stgfin.com
Phone: (312) 850-3600 x 16
 
Indiana
Wanda Bell-Brown, CLU, LUTCF
State Farm Ins. Co.
8345 Little Eagle Ct
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Email: wanda.bell-brown.cyyb@statefarm.com
Phone: (317) 273-9300
 
Daniel Stallings
Stallings Wealth Management
C/o BSFCU
2900 N. Oakwood Avenue
Muncie, IN 47304
Email: daniel@stallingswm.com
Phone: (765) 254-5245

Iowa
Rhonda Fitchett, J.D., MBA, CFP
900 Central Ave #2
Fort Dodge, IA 50501-4842
Email: rhonda.naifa@gmail.com
Phone: (515) 576-6841

Blake Bishop
3013 Greyhound Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
Email: bbishop@fdg.net
Phone: (800) 262-0159

Maryland
Paul Dougherty, LUTCF, FSS, HIA
3420 Hamilton Street
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Email: paul@doughertyagency.com
Phone: (301) 927-1391
 
Michigan
Glenn Newlin, CASL, FIC, LACP
1390 W Maumee St.
Adrian, MI 49221-1897
Email: gnewlin@kemneriottbenz.com
Phone: (517) 265-1241

Mississippi
Tina K. Clay, CLU, ChFC, CASL
PO Box 900
Ridgeland, MS 39158-0900
Email: Montynekc@aol.com
Phone: (601) 957-3599

Loretta Jennings, LUTCF
4018 Main Street
Moss Point, MS 39563
Email: loretta.jennings.b2ju@statefarm.com
Phone: (228) 474-2900
 
Missouri
Jennifer Hodges, LACP
5315 N Towne Centre Dr
Ozark, MO 65721
Email: jennifer@goclarity.com
Phone: (417) 887-6261

Montana
Pat Mathew, ChFC, CMFC, LUTCF
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
PO Box 1225
Big Sandy, MT 59520-1225
Email: danpat@itstriangle.com
Phone: (406) 378-2110

Nebraska
Michael Cooper, LUTCF
501 N. 46th Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
Email: michael@omegainsgroup.com
Phone: (402) 610-0274

Oklahoma
Chad Tredway, LUTCF
13111 E 21st St Ste A
Tulsa, OK 74134-1012
Email: ctredway@farmersagent.com
Phone: (918) 599-0822

Pennsylvania
Carina Hatfield, LUTCF, CLCS
1241 North Charlotte St
Pottstown, PA 19464
Email: carinaahatfield@gmail.com
Phone: (610) 323-2142

South Carolina
Brad Tapscott, CFP, ChFC, CRPC
259 Seven Farms Drive
Suite 200
Daniel Island, SC 29492-8353
Email: naifabat@gmail.com
Phone: (843) 284-1237
 
Harry King, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, MBA
To the Edge Coaching
3023 State Pk Rd
Greenville, SC 29609-6734
Email: harry@totheedgecoaching.com
Phone: (864)-414-0707

South Dakota
Andrew Bartling, FIC
628 1/2 6th St., Ste. 214
Rapid City, SD 57701-2749
Email: andrew.j.bartling@mwarep.org
Phone: (605) 341-6115

Tennessee
Brenda Speer, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Nettworth Financial Group
112 S 2nd St
PO Box 327
Pulaski, TN 38478-3219
Email: brendaspeer@pbsllc.biz
Phone: (931) 363-2894

Texas
Jason Talley, LUTCF
PO Box 576
Floresville, TX 78114-0576
Email: jason@talleybenefits.com
Phone: (830) 393-4102

Carrie Welch, CPU, LTCP
205 Nautilus Ave
Lakeway, TX 78738
Email: carrie@carriewelch.com
Phone: (512) 263-8485

Utah
Ryan Beck, CFP, ChFC, CLU
756 E. Winchester Blvd.
Suite 290
Murray, UT 84107
Email: ryan.beck@mtwadv.com
Phone: (801) 365-0480