National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors


NAIFA celebrates the achievements of our members and their service to their clients.

Quality Award

The NAIFA Quality Award provides advisors at any career stage the opportunity to demonstrate a commitment to the exceptional.

> Read More

YAT Leader of the Year

Recognizing an advisor’s commitment to NAIFA, participation in external service work such as charities, and an ability to inspire others.

> Read More

Diversity Champion

This award recognizes exceptional efforts to promote the full and equal participation of diverse people within the insurance and financial advising

> Read More

AT's Four Under Forty

Each year, Advisor Today magazine recognizes four financial advisors who achieve excellence in their profession by or before the age of 40.

> Read More

John Newton Russell Memorial Award

The award recognizes a lifetime of professional excellence, service to the industry and a commitment to ethical conduct.

> Read More