YAT Leader of the Year

The YAT Leader of the Year Award recognizes an advisor’s commitment to NAIFA, including service on local, state and national committees and participation in the Leadership in Life Institute (LILI); involvement with state or federal legislative efforts; participation in external service work such as charities; and an ability to inspire others.

To submit a nomination:

  • Complete the online application here
  • Submit 3 letters of recommendation to yatleader@naifa.org
  • The deadline is Monday, May 9, 2016

Click here for details and eligibility requirements.

Previous Recipients

Jennifer Alford (Click here for Jennifer's profile on the AT Blog)

Mark Acre (Click here for Mark's profile on the AT Blog)

Gabe Smith

Corey Anderson

Brock T. Jolly, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CASL, CLTC

Adam Sachs, CLU, ChFC, CFP, CLTC